HELPFUL INFORMATION

About Us

When it comes to securing the future of your family or your business, you will need to understand all the financial options available and how to integrate various elements into a results driven plan. Independence Financial Advisors is an unbiased and objective resource. You can be assured that the recommendations you get from Independence Financial Advisors are not influenced by anything other than what is best for you, your family and your business.

Our financial professionals have over 70 years of combined experience helping individuals, families, businesses and non-profit institutions reach their financial goals. We also call upon the talents of recognized experts in the fields of tax law, estate law, accounting, insurance and investment resources when client needs require specific expertise. The result is an unbeatable team of highly qualified professionals focused on your unique situation and financial needs.

The IFA Team:

Mike Ventura • President & CEO
Direct line: 603-934-8373
Email: ventura@ifa-nh.com

Paul Gatehouse • Vice President
Direct line: 603-934-8378
Email: gatehouse@ifa-nh.com

Pam Hannan • Vice President
Insurance & Brokerage Services
Direct line: 603-934-8372
Email: hannan@ifa-nh.com

Wayne Gregoire • Estate Planner
Direct line: 603-934-8346
Email: gregoire@ifa-nh.com

Patricia L. Beaulieu • Investment Operations Administrator
Direct line: 603-934-8357
Email: beaulieu@ifa-nh.com

Norm Sedgley • Senior Health Specialist
Direct line: 603-934-8365
Email: sedgley@ifa-nh.com

 

The IFA Team includes additional professionals specializing in all life stages, including:

James Sessler, Esq. • Sessler Law Office, PLLC

Mark P. Perkins • Certified Wealth Planner
of the National Center for Financial Education

Meg E. Miller • Administrator
Peabody Home